Your Ad Here

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Madonna - My Paradise The Lounge Album (2007)

The image “” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Artist: Madonna | Album: My Paradise | Date of issuance: 2007 | Genre: Ambient | Sound: mp3 ~192 VBR

01 bittersweet (chopped out choprah mix)
02 ray of light (ambient edit)
03 has to be
04 paradise (not for me)
05 secret (dens54 deep remix)
06 i want you (dens54 jb densappella)
07 frozen (stereo mc's edit)
08 to have and not to hold
09 i'll remember (orbit remix)
10 nothing fails (slow vocal mix)
11 music (groove armada 12_ mix)
12 nothing really matters (kruder & dorfmeister vocal edit)
13 bedtime story (cookie mix)
14 don't tell me (victor calderone sensory edit)
15 deeper & deeper (funky's groove on mix)
16 what it feels like for a girl(stephan pompougnac remix)
17 if you forget me (taxi ride mix)

PW :


Post a Comment


Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Revolution Two Church theme by Brian Gardner Converted into Blogger Template by Bloganol dot com